



The Lakehead Learning Foundation Realizing the dreams of our children



Lakehead Elementary Teachers of Ontario





2012

Shirley Cieslik Madison Downton Helaina-Lynn Kwandibens Eden Mackereth **Cole Bour** Amy Kaus **Kaylin Fehrling** Parker Eaton-Tessier Andrew Levanen

Justine Bester

Congratulations to the Grade 8 Award of Excellence Recipients for 2011-2012

Agnew H. Johnston Public School Algonquin Avenue Public School **Armstrong Elementary Public School** Bernier-Stokes Elementary Public School **Claude E. Garton Public School Crestview Public School** Edgewater Park Public School Five Mile Public School École Gron Morgan Public School Kakabeka Falls District Public School

Courtis Rapley Breanne Brodeur Margarita Wilson Abby Dzuba Mackenzie Patterson **Evan Wouthuis** Spencer Godfrey James Thordarson Daniel Davoudpour

Kingsway Park Public School McKellar Park Central Public School Nor'wester View Public School Sir Winston Churchill CVI Valley Central Public School Vance Chapman Public School Westmount Public School Whitefish Valley Public School Woodcrest Public School ratulation